When in doubt head to Barbeque Nation

Standard

Today was a real bad day (details later :P), which made me call one of my friends and we decided to eat out. So, instead of going for a regular cuppa at CCD I got pulled in by my friend at Barbeque Nation and I must confess that I loved it, especially the ambience šŸ™‚

The starters were awesome and finger-licking good šŸ˜›Ā 

Image

Barbeque-esqued spread Starters

Main Course and desserts were Okay-Okay.

Image

Loved this cute little matki in which phirni was served

And the thing which cheered me up big timeĀ 

Image

Live singing performance on some of my all time favorite songs

Ā 

About Chhavi Pruthi

Being a married woman! It's a tough job! It's being on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week & 12 months a year. You cook! You kiss! You pray! You sweep! You teach! You plan! You shop! You Love! One has to become a woman of many talents. We all need a little help from time to time and that's when I decided to create a platform for my homemaking diaries. A place where I can share my personal experiences and can learn from fellow homemakers in the cyber world.

One response »

Leave a Reply

