I am a notable newbie…yay yay yay yay

Standard

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy I am a notable Newbie on Blogadda. Blogging here has been a joyride- a crazy crazy drive and I am loving every bit of it. The best part about blogging is all those nice, appreciating comments and admiration for the posts from the commentators

I felt so happy after completing the 50 blog posts challenge within 4 months of blogging and was thrilled when my friends started contributing for Guest Posts. One of these guest posts was also listed on the Spicy Saturday feature of Blogadda.

But there’s one person who became the biggest motivating force behind this blog whom I met almost a year ago, who gave me enough courage to give words to my thoughts and start my blog. Just want to say a heartfelt thank you today for bringing Coffee Ramblings where it is today.

Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeers 🙂

Stay around

Lots of hugs.

 

About Chhavi Pruthi

Being a married woman! It's a tough job! It's being on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week & 12 months a year. You cook! You kiss! You pray! You sweep! You teach! You plan! You shop! You Love! One has to become a woman of many talents. We all need a little help from time to time and that's when I decided to create a platform for my homemaking diaries. A place where I can share my personal experiences and can learn from fellow homemakers in the cyber world.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

