The love of my life…Post 50

Standard

Well, the last post of this challenge (that I gave myself) would have been dedicated to none but you…The love of my life (or should I say food for my soul??????)…Its none other than writing…an affair for lifetime 🙂

I started writing when I was in school but wrote only for the formal assignments imposed by teachers…never tried anything on my own (ou sur mes propres idees :P) but developed an obsession for vocabulary… As time passed by and I stepped into college (now going to a D.U college means splurging your time) I had more time on my hands so I started writing. Then, as life took its toll and I started getting busier in the day to day chores of my life I realised that something is missing. Sooner, I rediscovered my passion while accomplishing this challenge…Now, I just don’t ever want to keep the pen down 🙂

So guys the crux of the story is GET WHAT YOU LOVE, GIVE WHAT YOU DON’T  😛

 

P.S. I am eagerly waiting for this:

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About Chhavi Pruthi

Being a married woman! It's a tough job! It's being on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week & 12 months a year. You cook! You kiss! You pray! You sweep! You teach! You plan! You shop! You Love! One has to become a woman of many talents. We all need a little help from time to time and that's when I decided to create a platform for my homemaking diaries. A place where I can share my personal experiences and can learn from fellow homemakers in the cyber world.

Leave a Reply

