5 Questions Tag…Post 32

Standard

Was feeling bored, dumbed and decided to do something different…came across this tag and thought of doing it for my blog as well  🙂 🙂

So here I go…

1. Name 5 food items you love.

  • Maggi (without second thoughts)
  • Sambhar Chawal
  • Rajma Chawal
  • Dal Chawal
  • Motichoor ke ladoo (Mmmmmmmmmmm…………)

2. Name 5 drinks you love.

  • Water (as I write this I am drinking it also  😛 )
  • Lemonade
  • Coffee
  • Tea
  • Sharbats (all sorts)

3. Name 5 of your favourite colours in order of preference.

I like all the colours…

4. Name 5 things you’d like to get as gifts 

  • Books
  • Mugs
  • AOL CDs
  • Gadgets
  • Tickets to visit places  😛

5. Name 5 most important people in your life.

  • Mom
  • Dad
  • Sis
  • Bro
  • Friends

6. Name 5 people you’d like to remove from the face of the earth.

No one…Everybody has a purpose to fulfill and their own place on this Earth  🙂

7. Name 5 things you love about yourself.

  • I have a strong sense of determination and will power
  • I can make friends easily
  • I love to explore new things
  • I am a learner for life
  • I am an optimist

8. Name 5 things you hate about yourself.

  • I am clumsy
  • I am lazy
  • I mess my room
  • I procrastinate sometimes
  • I get stuck with my thoughts

9. Rate in the order of preference: Money, fame, health, love and beauty.

  • Health
  • Love
  • Money
  • Fame
  • Beauty

10. Name 5 things that you are irrationally obsessed about.

  • Books
  • Music
  • Movies
  • My blog
  • My laptop

11. Name 5 things you’d wish for if you were stranded on a deserted island.

  • Money
  • My books
  • My iPod
  • Food
  • My Yoga Mat

12. The Rapid Fire Round!!!!!

Love or Lust

  • Love

Food or Books

  • Food

Pizza or Pasta

  • Pizza (Domino’s Cheese Burst with Garlic breadsticks, cheesy dip and choco lava cake…oh this reminds me a friend has to treat me at Domino’s…yay! yay! yay! yay!)

Black or White

  • Both

Roses or orchids-

  • Orchids. I love them!!!

Beauty or Brains

  • Both.

Beach or Hills

  • Both (Again!!!!!!!!!)

Cats or Dogs

  • None!!! I am scared of both!!!!

Tea or coffee

  • Coffee

Books or i-Pod

  • Both (lolllllllll)

Jalebi or Gelato

  • Purani Dilli di Jalebi te naal rabri vi!!!
About Chhavi Pruthi

Being a married woman! It's a tough job! It's being on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week & 12 months a year. You cook! You kiss! You pray! You sweep! You teach! You plan! You shop! You Love! One has to become a woman of many talents. We all need a little help from time to time and that's when I decided to create a platform for my homemaking diaries. A place where I can share my personal experiences and can learn from fellow homemakers in the cyber world.

Leave a Reply

